Board of Directors & Standing Committee Chairs

2021 KACDL Board of Directors 
 

Officers* Directors-at-Large Directors ex officio Directors Emeritus
President:  Brad Clark
President@kacdl.net
Whitney True Lawson (A) Angela M. Rea (20)
[Immediate Past President]
William E. Johnson
President-Elect: Karen Faulkner Abe Mashni (A) B. Scott West* (19) W. Robert Lotz
First Vice-President: Justin C. Brown (A) David M. Ward (18) Bette J. Niemi
Rachael O'Hearen E. Seth Combs (A) Amy I. Hannah (17) Russell J. Baldani
  Christie A. Moore (A)   Erwin W. “Ernie” Lewis (16) Rebecca B. DiLoreto
Executive Director: Ned Pillersdorf (A) William G. Deatherage (15) Mark A. Bubenzer
Amy Brann Bloomhuff   J. Guthrie True (14) Jerry J. Cox 
 director@kacdl.net Wilbur M. Zevely (B) Larry D. Simon (13) Daniel T. Goyette
  Patrick J. Renn (B) David S. Hoskins (12) R. Tucker Richardson
  Brent Cox (B) Edward C. Monahan (11) ###
Legislative Agent(s): Mike Mazzoli (B)   Frank E. Haddad, Jr. (d.)
Phillip C. Lawson
  (Rebecca B. DiLoreto)
Kayla Shea Fugate (B) Public Advocate Designee Charles Coy (d.)
legislation@kacdl.net  Tricia F. Lister (B) Damon L. Preston (DPA) Mark Stanziano (d.)
    Leo G. Smith (LMPD) Brad Coffman (d.)
      Samuel Manly (d.)
       
       
 
 
KACDL Standing Committees and Chairs
Amicus Curiae amicuscuriae@kacdl.net Mike Mazzoli* and Christie Moore
Lawyers Strike Force strikeforce@kacdl.net Larry Simon* and David Hoskins
Rules rules@kacdl.net William G. Deatherage* and Wilbur Zevely
Education
  [DUI (Sub-Committee of Education)]
education@kacdl.net B. Scott West* and Ed Monahan
   [Rachael O'Hearen]
Finance finance@kacdl.net David Ward* and Brent Cox
Legislative legislation@kacdl.net Phillip Lawson* and Rebecca DiLoreto
Membership and Governance membership@kacdl.net Leo G. Smith* and Daniel T. Goyette 
Communications Committee communications@kacdl.net Karen Faulkner* and Whitney Lawson
 
*Denotes members of the Executive Committee