Board of Directors & Standing Committee Chairs

KACDL Board of Directors (2019)
 
 

Officers* Directors-at-Large Directors ex officio Directors Emeritus
  Jerry J. Cox (A) David M. Ward* (18) William E. Johnson
 President Karen Faulkner (A) Amy Hannah (17) W. Robert Lotz
 B. Scott West Frank Mascagni, III (A) Ernie Lewis (16) Bette J. Niemi
 President@kacdl.net Rachael O'Hearen (A) William G. Deatherage (15) Russell J. Baldani
  Angela Rea (A) J. Guthrie True (14) Mark A. Bubenzer
 President-Elect Abe Mashni (A) Larry Simon (13)  
 Angela Rea   David Hoskins (12)  
  Brad Clark (B) Edward C. Monahan (11)  
 First Vice-President Brent Cox (B) R. Tucker Richardson (10) Frank E. Haddad, Jr. (d.)
Brad Clark Ryan Vantrease (B) Daniel T. Goyette (08 -09) Charles Coy (d.)
  Patrick J. Renn (B) Public Advocate Designee Mark Stanziano (d.)
 Executive Director
Wilbur M. Zevely (B)
Damon Preston (DPA) Brad Coffman (d.)
 Donna Brown   Leo Smith (LMPD) Samuel Manly (d.)
 director@kacdl.net      
       
Legislative Agent      
Rebecca Ballard DiLoreto      
legislation@kacdl.net      
 
 
KACDL Standing Committees and Chairs*
Amicus Curiae amicuscuriae@kacdl.net David Niehaus
Lawyers Strike Force strikeforce@kacdl.net Russell J. Baldani
Rules rules@kacdl.net William G. Deatherage
Education education@kacdl.net B. Scott West
DUI (Sub Committee of Education)   Rachael Neugent
Finance finance@kacdl.net Jerry J. Cox
Legislative legislation@kacdl.net Rebecca DiLoreto
Membership and Governance membership@kacdl.net Daniel T. Goyette
 
*Denotes members of the Executive Committee