Board of Directors & Standing Committee Chairs

2022 KACDL Board of Directors 
 

Officers* Directors-at-Large Directors ex officio Directors Emeritus
President:  Rachael O'Hearen
President@kacdl.net
Whitney True Lawson (A) Brad Clark (21)
[Immediate Past President]
William E. Johnson
President-Elect: Whitney True Lawson Abe Mashni (A) Angela M. Rea (20) W. Robert Lotz
First Vice-President: E. Seth Combs (A) B. Scott West* (19) Bette J. Niemi
Mike Mazzoli Christie A. Moore (A) David M. Ward (18) Russell J. Baldani
  Ned Pillersorf (A)   Amy I. Hannah (17) Rebecca B. DiLoreto
Managing Agent: R. Kenyon Meyer (A) Erwin W. "Ernie" Lewis (16) Mark A. Bubenzer
Donna M. Brown   William G. Deataherage (15) Jerry J. Cox 
 director@kacdl.net Wilbur M. Zevely (B) J. Guthrie True (14) Daniel T. Goyette
  Patrick J. Renn (B) Larry D. Simon (13) R. Tucker Richardson
  Brent Cox (B) David S. Hoskins (12) Edward C. Monahan
  Mike Mazzoli (B)   ###
Legislative Agent(s): Kayla Shea Fugate (B)   Frank E. Haddad, Jr. (d.)
Phillip C. Lawson Daniel E. Whitley (B) Public Advocate Designee Charles Coy (d.)
legislation@kacdl.net    Damon L. Preston (DPA) Mark Stanziano (d.)
    Leo G. Smith (LMPD) Brad Coffman (d.)
      Samuel Manly (d.)
       
       
 
 
KACDL Standing Committees and Chairs
Amicus Curiae amicuscuriae@kacdl.net Mike Mazzoli* and Christie Moore
Lawyers Strike Force strikeforce@kacdl.net Larry Simon* and David Hoskins
Rules rules@kacdl.net William G. Deatherage* and Wilbur Zevely
Education
  [DUI (Sub-Committee of Education)]
education@kacdl.net B. Scott West* and Amy Hannah
   [Rachael O'Hearen]
Finance finance@kacdl.net David Ward* and Brent Cox
Legislative legislation@kacdl.net Phillip Lawson* and Rebecca DiLoreto
Membership and Governance membership@kacdl.net Leo G. Smith* and Daniel T. Goyette 
Communications Committee communications@kacdl.net Whitney Lawson* and Abe Mashni
 
*Denotes members of the Executive Committee