Board of Directors & Standing Committee Chairs

KACDL Board of Directors (2019)
 
 

Officers* Directors-at-Large Directors ex officio Directors Emeritus
    B. Scott West* (19) Daniel T. Goyette (08 -09)
    David M. Ward (18) William E. Johnson
 President Karen Faulkner (A) Amy Hannah (17) W. Robert Lotz
Angela Rea Frank Mascagni, III (A) Ernie Lewis (16) Bette J. Niemi
 President@kacdl.net Rachael O'Hearen (A) William G. Deatherage (15) Russell J. Baldani
  Angela Rea (A) J. Guthrie True (14) Mark A. Bubenzer
 President-Elect Abe Mashni (A) Larry Simon (13) Jerry J. Cox 
 Brad Clark   David Hoskins (12)  
  Brad Clark (B) Edward C. Monahan (11)  
 First Vice-President Brent Cox (B) R. Tucker Richardson (10) Frank E. Haddad, Jr. (d.)
 Karen Faulkner Ryan Vantrease (B)   Charles Coy (d.)
  Patrick J. Renn (B) Public Advocate Designee Mark Stanziano (d.)
 Executive Director
Wilbur M. Zevely (B)
Damon Preston (DPA) Brad Coffman (d.)
 Donna Brown Whitney True Lawson Leo Smith (LMPD) Samuel Manly (d.)
 director@kacdl.net      
       
Legislative Agent      
Rebecca Ballard DiLoreto      
legislation@kacdl.net      
 
 
KACDL Standing Committees and Chairs
Amicus Curiae amicuscuriae@kacdl.net David Niehaus
Lawyers Strike Force strikeforce@kacdl.net Russell J. Baldani
Rules rules@kacdl.net William G. Deatherage*
Education education@kacdl.net B. Scott West*
DUI (Sub Committee of Education)   Rachael Neugent
Finance finance@kacdl.net Jerry J. Cox*
Legislative legislation@kacdl.net Rebecca DiLoreto*
Membership and Governance membership@kacdl.net Daniel T. Goyette
 
*Denotes members of the Executive Committee