Board of Directors & Standing Committee Chairs

KACDL Board of Directors (2017)
 
 

Officers* Directors-at-Large Directors ex officio Directors Emeritus
  Jerry J. Cox (A) Mark A. Bubenzer William E. Johnson
 President Karen Faulkner (A) R. Tucker Richardson W. Robert Lotz
 Amy I. Hannah Frank Mascagni, III (A) David Hoskins Brad Coffman
 President@kacdl.net Rachael Neugent (A) Larry D. Simon Bette J. Niemi
  Damon Preston (A) J. Guthrie True Russell J. Baldani
 President-Elect Angela Rea (A) William G. Deatherage Samuel Manly
 David M. Ward   Ernie Lewis*  
  Brad Clark (B)    
 First Vice-President Brent Cox (B) Rebecca DiLoreto Frank E. Haddad, Jr. (d.)
 B. Scott West Julie M. Kaelin (B) Edward C. Monahan Charles Coy (d.)
  Nathan Miller (B) Daniel T. Goyette Mark Stanziano (d.)
 Executive Director Patrick J. Renn (B)    
 Donna Brown Wilbur M. Zevely (B)    
 director@kacdl.net      
       
 
 
KACDL Standing Committees and Chairs*
Amicus Curiae amicuscuriae@kacdl.net David Niehaus
Lawyers Strike Force strikeforce@kacdl.net Russell J. Baldani
Rules rules@kacdl.net William G. Deatherage
Education education@kacdl.net B. Scott West
DUI (Sub Committee of Education) dui@kacdl.net Rachael Neugent
Finance finance@kacdl.net Jerry J. Cox
Legislative legislation@kacdl.net Rebecca DiLoreto
Membership and Governance membership@kacdl.net Daniel T. Goyette
 
*Denotes members of the Executive Committee